LitWave Entertainment would like to extend its gratitude & thanks to the following contributors:

Aaron Rickel
Alessandro Zavattero
Alyssa Brown
Andy Lloyd
Ayesha Johannes
Beachfront B-Roll
Benjamin Sohn
Blizz Stock
Carlos Vieira
Chip Tanner
Chris Birkett
Christian Cruz
Christoph Pantel
Cody Brown
Clip Canvas
CM Studios
Cute Stock Footage
DL Sounds
Dylan Hahn
Envy Spinebender
Erich Leeth
Eugenia Loli
Footage Island
Free Loops
Free Sound
Free Stock Footage Archive
Gigs Mania
Give Me Free Art
Grace Bee
Graham Uhelski
Grant Porter
Green Screen Creators
Ignite Motion
Isla Mae
Jason Shaw
Joan Llopart
Johann Mynhardt
John Moessner
Jordan Castinado
Joris Schaap
Jovan Todorovic
Kelly Kerr
Kevin MacLeod
Life of Pix
Life of Vids
Marc Lorenz
Motion Elements
Movie Tools
Mus Open
Mystikka Jade
Nathan Maharaj
Open Music Archive
Pexels Pix
Pexels Videos
Phil Fried
Pond5 The Public Domain Project
Randy Perry
Raoul Kopacka
Sarah Rose
Thomas Mandelid
Top Kek Comedy
Youtube Audio Library
Zoya Zain


Part of the material we used to create our features was found online under the Creative Commons 0 and CC 1.0 Licenses including visuals, animations, FX, music, sounds, and photographs.  Some artists requested attribution for use of their free content under CC 3.0 and CC 4.0, so we’d like to give a shout-out to them and a big thank you for helping us make this happen.

We’ve expanded upon their work by altering the content and including it in some of our features to suit the story.  Check out their websites and the licenses they used when distributing their content for further information.